There are no warnings or advisories

Yr.no 7 day forecast for Edina, Minnesota:
  °F  mph in inHg
Tuesday 22 January 2019
08-12  16 ESE 5 0 30.09
12-18  19 N 2 0 30.1
18-00  18 NNW 4 0 30.1
Wednesday 23 January 2019
00-06  12 NNW 5 0 30.1
06-12  9 NW 5 0 30.03
12-18  19 WNW 4 0 29.94
18-00  18 SW 6 0 29.87
Thursday 24 January 2019
00-06  14 WNW 7 0 29.87
06-12  10 NW 16 0 30.07
12-18  3 NW 15 0 30.27
18-00  -0 WNW 11 0 30.31
Friday 25 January 2019
00-06  -6 WNW 6 0 30.32
06-12  -6 WSW 1 0 30.26
12-18  3 NE 3 0 30.26
18-00  -0 N 6 0 30.35
Saturday 26 January 2019
00-06  -8 NNW 4 0 30.48
06-12  -11 SW 5 0 30.42
12-18  3 SSW 11 0.02 30.21
18-00  9 SSW 8 0.04 29.92
Sunday 27 January 2019
00-06  14 NNW 8 0 29.89
06-12  -2 N 6 0 30.06
12-18  1 E 4 0 30.06
18-00  9 ESE 7 0.2 29.89
Monday 28 January 2019
00-06  9 ESE 12 0.14 29.8
06-12  3 ENE 10 0.06 29.91
12-18  7 NNE 11 0 30.09
18-00  5 N 10 0 30.24
Tuesday 29 January 2019
00-06  -9 NNW 7 0 30.37
06-12  -17 NNW 7 0 30.39
12-18  -8 NW 4 0 30.39
18-00  -11 WSW 6 0 30.3
Wednesday 30 January 2019
00-06  -18 SSW 5 0 30.23
06-12  -13 SSE 4 0 30.1
12-18  3 W 3 0 30
18-00  3 WSW 6 0 29.91
Thursday 31 January 2019
00-06  -2 SW 4 0.04 29.87
06-12  3 NE 4 0.03 29.84

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/Minnesota/Minneapolis)